The Apache Relay debut Don't Leave Me Now video


The Apache Relay debut "Don't Leave Me Now" video

Nashville's The Apache Relay have just unveiled the new music video for their latest single "Don't Leave Me Now," premiering exclusively on Paste Magazine. The song, recorded in Van Nuys at Fairfax Recordings (previously Sound City Studios) with producer Kevin Augunas (Gotye, Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeros), is a cut off the band's anticipated forthcoming self-titled LP, slated for an April 22 release.

Watch "Don't Leave Me Now" on Paste Magazine.

Pre-Order yourself a copy of The Apache Relay here.

01. Katie Queen of Tennessee
02. Ruby
03. Terrible Feeling
04. Don’t Leave Me Now
05. Growing Pains
06. Good As Gold
07. Forest For The Trees
08. Dose
09. White Light
10. Valley Of The Fevers
11. Happiest Day Of Your Life