The Jezabels release album details, premiere video


The Jezabels release album details, premiere video

Aussie four-piece The Jezabels have released new details of their forthcoming sophomore EP, its title revealed as The Brink. Slated for a January 18, 2014 release, the album features 10 new tracks including their latest single "The End" which recently premiered its accompanying video exclusively on Exclaim!

Click here to watch "The End" via Exclaim!

Of the album, it was produced by Dan Grech-Marguerat (Lana Del Rey, Radiohead, the Vaccines) and written during an emotionally strenuous time which resulted from an extensive period of touring. Frontwoman Hayley Mary describes the writing process to Exclaim! as a "self-deprecating, self-loathing" time that still delivered a collection bursting with promise and plenty of pop elements.

1. The Brink
2. Time to Dance
3. Look of Love
4. Beat to Beat
5. Angels of Fire
6. No Country
7. The End
8. Got Velvet
9. Psychotherapy
10. All You Need

Stay posted for forthcoming pre-order details.