Dine Alone welcomes Little Comets


Dine Alone welcomes Little Comets

Dine Alone is beyond excited to announce the addition of the UK's Little Comets to the roster, as well as the forthcoming release of the band's sophomore album, Life Is Elsewhere on August 20, 2013.

Produced by lead guitarist Michael Coles, with mixing duties handled by Rich Costey (Franz Ferdinand, Interpol, Weezer, Foo Fighters), the album features 14 songs that effortlessly blend propulsive beats with layered melodies - a notable example being first single "Jennifer." The track recently premiered exclusively on Exclaim! You can listen to the single and find album details and cover art HERE. It also features two songs that are not included on the UK release, "Bridge Burn" and a piano rendition of "Waiting In The Shadows In The Dead Of Night." Full track listing below.

Life Is Elsewhere Track List:
1. A Little Opus

2. Jennifer

3. Tense / Empty

4. Bayonne

5. Waiting in the Shadows in the Dead of Night

6. Violence Out Tonight

7. The Western Boy

8. Worry

9. Semaphores on the Lawn

10. Woe

11. Woman Woman

12. In Blue Music We Trust

13. Bridge Burn

14. Waiting In The Shadows In The Dead Of Night (Piano)

The band have a series of UK and US tour dates slated. Click HERE for a full list of current dates. Additional tour dates will be announced as they become available, so keep checking back!